top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNiks Stallone

Personal injury Attorney Portland Oregon [ Law Office of Chad Stavley Reviews ]

Updated: May 28, 2019

Get reviews of best and top lawsuit in Personal Injury Attorney


Jason Gardner

I recently hired Chad personal injury attorney Portland Oregon to represent me in a lawsuit with a large corporation involving a significant monetary dispute. Fortunately, he was able to settle the case for much more than I anticipated. I chose Chad because of his trial experience and reputation for taking on insurance companies. He is very professional, responsive and prepared. I've worked with lawyers in the past that are unmotivated and fail to realize how important your case is to your daily life. I can tell you this is not the case with Chad. He is compassionate, responsive and fired up to get the best result. I could not be happier with the outcome in my case.



Natalie Jacobs

I hired Chad Stavley for a motor vehicle accident and could not be more pleased with the outcome. I found it incredibly difficult to deal with insurance companies directly and decided that hiring an attorney would be my best bet. Chad alleviated all of my worries and walked me through the process step-by-step. I felt like Chad cared about my case and made it his priority to get me properly compensated for the injuries I sustained from my accident. It’s not every day that you find an attorney who is as dedicated and motivated to get you the best results possible. I highly recommend Chad Stavley personal injury lawyer Portland Oregon for anyone who has suffered injuries from an accident. His experience, professionalism, and diligence yield maximum results.

Christina Simonton

I had a very difficult case involving my toddler who sustained a severe dog bite to her face. Chad Stavely personal injury lawyer Portland Oregon and his staff handled my case perfectly. I'm grateful for his knowledge and he made me feel like I was his only client.




Martin Lund

My name is Martin Lund and I chose Chad Stavley as my attorney after review testimony’s online related to what I had experienced. I was hit on a motorcycle while stopped in a parking lot. Long story short, I suffer from a herniating disc that causes aching and numbing down my left arm. After meeting with Chad, he assisted me in getting my medical treatments moving forwards and worked with doctors clinics to allow me examinations since my PIP insurance had maxed out. Once the case has closed, Chad Personal Injury Attorney Portland oregon was able to settle out of court and with a larger than expected settlement.

As other reviewers have stated, Chad is very professional and efficient. He did a great job in representing my case and explained what to expect as the case moved forward.

If you are needing legal representation for a motor vehicle injury, I highly recommend Chad Stavley personal injury lawyer Portland Oregon.


Russel Coy

Chad represented me in a motorcycle accident suit and I could not have asked for a more professional and personal lawyer with a better outcome. Thanks to his whole team (top and best personal injury attorney Portland Oregon )

31 views0 comments
bottom of page